Skip Navigation

PONTIAC TOWNSHIP

High School District 90

Menu

PONTIAC TOWNSHIP

High School District 90

PONTIAC TOWNSHIP

High School District 90

Camps and Clinics

2021 Summer Camp Schedule

2021 PTHS SUMMER ATHLETIC SCHEDULE

DATES AND TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE


Please bring your own water bottle to use.

Coaches emails are provided with respective sport.  Please contact the coach for specific questions.


FOOTBALL—TBA, Alan Kuchefski, akuchefski@pontiac90.org

VOLLEYBALL—Thursday nights 6 pm at the Rec Center, Kristen Hinz, khinz@pontiac90.org

BOYS BASKETBALL—Various dates and times, Matt Kelley, mkelley@pontiac90.org

GIRLS BASKETBALL—various dates and times, Brad Harmon, bharmon@pontiac90.org

GIRLS SWIM—various dates and times, Tara Hansen, thansen@pontiac90.org

CHEERLEADING—July 14-17 for workouts and tryouts. Jessa Howard, jhoward@pontiac90.org; Rhiannon Long, rlong@pontiac90.org

TENNIS—July 20-22; 27-29    4-5 pm at the tennis courts, Nick Vogt, nvogt@pontiac90.org

GOLF - Wednesday evenings-Pontiac Golf Course (formerly Elks) 6 pm Boys and Girls, Paul Ritter, pritter@pontiac90.org; Gary Brunner, gbrunner@pontiac90.org

CROSS COUNTRY - various mornings, Michael Lucas, mlucas@pontiac90.org

https://pontiacathletics.net